Monday, 20 March 2017

Music Album: Drake – More Life

author photo

The wait is officially over as Drake just dropped his much talked-about album More Life
. Billed as a playlist rather than a traditional full-length record, the project comes now without a few months long delay. Preceded by the Boy Meets World Tour, the project is facing enormous expectations from fans and critics. Be sure to give it a listen below. Featuring Giggs, Skepta, 2 Chainz, Quavo of Migos, Young Thug, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Kanye West and others.
  1. Free Smoke DOWNLOAD
  2. No Long Talk (Ft. Giggs) DOWNLOAD
  3. Passionfruit DOWNLOAD
  4. Jorja Interlude DOWNLOAD
  5. Get It Together (Ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)DOWNLOAD
  6. Madiba Riddim DOWNLOAD
  7. Blem DOWNLOAD
  8. 4422 (Ft. Sampha) DOWNLOAD
  9. Gyalchester DOWNLOAD
  10. Skepta Interlude (Ft. Skepta) DOWNLOAD
  11. Portland (Ft. Quavo & Travis Scott)DOWNLOAD
  12. Sacrifices (Ft. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)DOWNLOAD
  13. Nothings Into Somethings DOWNLOAD
  14. Teenage Fever DOWNLOAD
  15. KMT (Ft. Giggs) DOWNLOAD
  16. Lose You DOWNLOAD
  17. Can’t Have Everything DOWNLOAD
  18. Glow (Ft. Kanye West) DOWNLOAD
  20. Fake Love DOWNLOAD
  21. Ice Melts (Ft. Young Thug) DOWNLOAD
  22. Do Not Disturb DOWNLOAD

This post have 0 Comments

We love comments but spam or irrelevant comment with lots of links will be removed immediately.

Next article Next Post
Previous article Previous Post


Contact Form


Email *

Message *